See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Jim E Go on Feb 10, 2019

Excellent service, I will buy from Audio Express again

By Kirk Pangus on Feb 09, 2019

Good guys. They treated me well

By Ri on Feb 03, 2019

AMAZING service! Friendly staff . Tyler was most definitely a big help. I recommend going to this guy. He made everything easy for us and I will be coming back for more. -MARKUS

By Ri on Feb 03, 2019

AMAZING service! Friendly staff . Ill definitely be back in no time - Marcus

By Jarrick Gilbert on Jan 31, 2019

service was great straight to the point and simple, now my 22 year old truck sounds better than it did in 1997!

By William Brand on Jan 29, 2019

Great experience. Kept the cost low!!!!

By Ken Norton on Jan 20, 2019

Nice people, very helpful.

By Mandi Froehle on Jan 05, 2019

Tyler was great! Quick service and great customer service.

By Lori xMaybe on Jan 02, 2019

Shawn and his team rock! Thank you!

By Sylvia Ewing on Nov 12, 2018

By Diane Leapheart on Nov 10, 2018

Those boys are about their business. Saved me a little over 600.00. I will be doing business with them again!

By Mubaarak Jones on Nov 02, 2018

Hey guys if you need perfect and sufficient customer service and support come see Damian and he'll hook you up proper. You can trust him and he's definitely dependable guys.

By Patrick Durkin on Oct 23, 2018

By Tracey Eddie on Oct 22, 2018

I must be a ghost. Went in. No one even said hi. 5 or 6 guys working. Looked around. I even went to the counter where there was two guys helping people even then no one said I'll be right with you or hi?? Go somewhere else.

By The dingus on Oct 20, 2018

Nice people good work

By Zacchaeus Joshua Ben Israel on Oct 19, 2018

Damian took really good care of me. Speakers were not connected and he checked them out so I didn't have to pay for new speakers and only charged me 45 for the labor when I could've spend over 200 for new ones.

By Josh S. on Oct 11, 2018

So I want to start this off by saying I normally don't leave reviews, however, I had a really bad experience at this location. I paid roughly $1,600 to have a new head unit, speakers, and reverse camera installed. About a month into it, my speakers and reverse cam unit stopped working, but unfortunately I had moved across the country so I had to get it looked at by a new shop. I was told the reason the reverse cam wasn't working is because it was never properly secured and the wiring was sitting on the exhaust manifold and burnt. I reached out to corporate on this before posting a review asking if they could compensate me for the cost to have this installed properly before writing a review and never got a response. I feel like $1600 is definitely on the high end for install cost to begin with and would expect to at least have it properly installed at that price. 0/10 wouldn't do again.

By Josh S. on Oct 11, 2018

So I want to start this off by saying I normally don't leave reviews, however, I had a really bad experience at this location. I paid roughly $1,600 to have a new head unit, speakers, and reverse camera installed.

About a month into it, my speakers and reverse cam unit stopped working, but unfortunately I had moved across the country so I had to get it looked at by a new shop. I was told the reason the reverse cam wasn't working is because it was never properly secured and the wiring was sitting on the exhaust manifold and burnt.

I reached out to corporate on this before posting a review asking if they could compensate me for the cost to have this installed properly before writing a review and never got a response.

I feel like $1600 is definitely on the high end for install cost to begin with and would expect to at least have it properly installed at that price. 0/10 wouldn't do again.

By Marvin S on Sep 26, 2018

By Daniels Boudreau on Sep 16, 2018