See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Mandi Froehle on Jan 05, 2019

Tyler was great! Quick service and great customer service.

By Lori xMaybe on Jan 02, 2019

Shawn and his team rock! Thank you!

By Sylvia Ewing on Nov 12, 2018

By Diane Leapheart on Nov 10, 2018

Those boys are about their business. Saved me a little over 600.00. I will be doing business with them again!

By Mubaarak Jones on Nov 02, 2018

Hey guys if you need perfect and sufficient customer service and support come see Damian and he'll hook you up proper. You can trust him and he's definitely dependable guys.

By Patrick Durkin on Oct 23, 2018

By Tracey Eddie on Oct 22, 2018

I must be a ghost. Went in. No one even said hi. 5 or 6 guys working. Looked around. I even went to the counter where there was two guys helping people even then no one said I'll be right with you or hi?? Go somewhere else.

By The dingus on Oct 20, 2018

Nice people good work

By Zacchaeus Joshua Ben Israel on Oct 19, 2018

Damian took really good care of me. Speakers were not connected and he checked them out so I didn't have to pay for new speakers and only charged me 45 for the labor when I could've spend over 200 for new ones.

By Josh S. on Oct 11, 2018

So I want to start this off by saying I normally don't leave reviews, however, I had a really bad experience at this location. I paid roughly $1,600 to have a new head unit, speakers, and reverse camera installed. About a month into it, my speakers and reverse cam unit stopped working, but unfortunately I had moved across the country so I had to get it looked at by a new shop. I was told the reason the reverse cam wasn't working is because it was never properly secured and the wiring was sitting on the exhaust manifold and burnt. I reached out to corporate on this before posting a review asking if they could compensate me for the cost to have this installed properly before writing a review and never got a response. I feel like $1600 is definitely on the high end for install cost to begin with and would expect to at least have it properly installed at that price. 0/10 wouldn't do again.

By Josh S. on Oct 11, 2018

So I want to start this off by saying I normally don't leave reviews, however, I had a really bad experience at this location. I paid roughly $1,600 to have a new head unit, speakers, and reverse camera installed.

About a month into it, my speakers and reverse cam unit stopped working, but unfortunately I had moved across the country so I had to get it looked at by a new shop. I was told the reason the reverse cam wasn't working is because it was never properly secured and the wiring was sitting on the exhaust manifold and burnt.

I reached out to corporate on this before posting a review asking if they could compensate me for the cost to have this installed properly before writing a review and never got a response.

I feel like $1600 is definitely on the high end for install cost to begin with and would expect to at least have it properly installed at that price. 0/10 wouldn't do again.

By Marvin S on Sep 26, 2018

By Daniels Boudreau on Sep 16, 2018

By Jaime Padilla on Sep 15, 2018

Great experience! Had an associate named Tyler that really knew what he was doing and really helped me out. I was very satisfied and will definitely be coming back

By Tim Sykora on Sep 09, 2018

By Tina Hernandez on Sep 06, 2018

Cheaters

By Elijah J. on Aug 25, 2018

The crew at this location is the best! They're fast, efficient and understanding! They helped me get the best products for my new subs, and installed door speakers for me for a great price and they did it quickly. I personally thought it was going to take longer.

They also got me in the same day to help me with some problems I was having with my wiring that I had done myself. They diagnosed the situation very quickly and alerted me that I was putting myself and my car at risk. They fixed it up in under 20 minutes and also did more than what I thought I was getting, and payed for. Like I said, the crew here is awesome. Spend your money here, because they take care of you!

By Elijah J. on Aug 25, 2018

The crew at this location is the best! They're fast, efficient and understanding! They helped me get the best products for my new subs, and installed door speakers for me for a great price and they did it quickly. I personally thought it was going to take longer. They also got me in the same day to help me with some problems I was having with my wiring that I had done myself. They diagnosed the situation very quickly and alerted me that I was putting myself and my car at risk. They fixed it up in under 20 minutes and also did more than what I thought I was getting, and payed for. Like I said, the crew here is awesome. Spend your money here, because they take care of you!

By Russ on Aug 09, 2018

Went in last Wednesday. That's 8 days ago. Wanted to buy a remote starter. FIRST, the guy helps me pick one and we make an appt for the next day to install. SECOND, another guy comes over, says that my car will only take one particular kind of remote start, and it's $900, and it's cash up front. He has to order it, so he can install it for me Friday (2 days). NOW it has been 8 days. They have KEPT MY MONEY. They have NO IDEA where the alarm is, and I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

By Steve Larrison on Jul 22, 2018