See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Carla Gonzalez on Sep 01, 2019

I’m really disappointed in my recent purchase. I bought a remote start system for a 2016 Santa Fe SUV and 2 months later it stops working. At first, I had a hood error on the FOB, then a “zzz” error and then the FOB went dead, and later my actual car battery died. It really is frustrating to not be able to use my remote start in the hot summer, which is why I wanted it in the first place. I took it back to them so they can fix today and hopefully it will be fixed for good. I feel like I’m being fair in giving 2 stars because they are re-doing the installation.

By Carla Gonzalez on Sep 01, 2019

I’m really disappointed in this place. I bought a remote start system for a 2016 Santa Fe SUV and 2 months later it stops working. At first, I had a hood error on the FOB, then a “zzz” error and then the FOB went dead, so clearly they was something wrong on the install. It really is frustrating to not be able to use my remote start in the hot summer, which is why I wanted it in the first place. I’m taking it back to them so they can fix and hopefully they can. They might be good in audio, but my experience with their remote start installation work is crap!

By Raphael B. on Sep 01, 2019

Thank you Audio Express got the great work that you've done on my vehicle. The manager, Hunter, was very knowledgeable in getting my needs taken care of. I had some fog lights put on my car and I must say the work was outstanding. It took a little while but that's because they wanted to get it right! So I appreciate that. I highly recommend you taking your car here if you're looking for some great customer service and quality work! Keep up the great work guys and I will be back!

By Herman Loredo on Aug 29, 2019

HUNTER IS THE MAN!! Ask for him and he’ll get you fully taken care of and explains all your options in detail. Sound Quality/Bass Power/Longevity

By Donald Comstock on Aug 26, 2019

By Jeremy Cranson on Aug 15, 2019

By Jake McInnis on Aug 06, 2019

Great experience here as always. This is my second time purchasing audio equipment from this location, and I’ll definitely be back next time I need some work done. Hunter took great care of me and took the time to make sure I knew how to work my new deck. Definitely recommend this location!

By Orlando Lopez on Jul 24, 2019

Great customer service.

By Carl James on Jul 21, 2019

Never get go here. Pure trash.

By Nick B. on Jun 19, 2019

I have used this location several times and have always had great service and installs. This last time was AMAZING customer service.
I took them my 2003 Avalanche with a 2005 system in it that would cut out several times while driving. Figured it was just time to get it replaced.
We took it to the Scottsdale Road location and Hunter helped us pick the new unit. He agreed it was probably just age of the unit. They installed a new head unit the next day and it sounded great. Half way home it cut out again, just like it did before.
Took it back and Hunter was great. Very sorry for the problem and promised to make it right. I picked it up the next day and it cut out again, not happy! Took it back and talked to Hunter again. We both were unclear what was causing this.
2 days later I picked it up, and I was blown away by what they had done to fix it. The installers went through every wire that had to do with the head unit. They even checked all of the speakers ( which were factory speakers) which they didn't have to do, they didn't install them.
What they found was a speaker wire in the driver side back door was pinched in the mechanics that open and close the window and was creating a short in the system. They had no reason to look that far because it had the same symptoms as when I brought it in, and they only installed the head unit.
Because they cared, they looked... and FIXED IT!
Amazing service. Thanks so much Hunter and install team!!!

By Reece Riddle on Jun 02, 2019

This place is great. Hunter did a good job installing my system and it sounds great. Note that the location is on the west side of the street and it is only accessible when you are heading south on rural; if you are heading north you will have to make a u-turn after the 202

By Joseph Lujan on Jun 02, 2019

Best place for stereo systems.

By Angela Saurini on May 12, 2019

By James on Apr 30, 2019

Love my Kenwood & these guys are the best service around... Every question answered... Very helpful bunch! Thx Hunter... ????????????????????

By Cory sanders on Apr 25, 2019

tina is awesome very smart and helped me a lot

By LTracc Dman on Apr 20, 2019

I just picked up some speakers for my car and needed them installed, I called in and my boy HUNTER answered provided me with details and when they were able to take my car in for an install, he made sure I had what I needed for the install and made sure i got the best out of my speakers and provided what was more efficient. MY SPEAKERS BUMP when you want something done for your car go here.

By Hunter Goodard on Apr 19, 2019

By Ronald Rodela on Apr 19, 2019

By noel on Apr 18, 2019

This is my second time in 15 years I had bought my stereo from Audio Express. I was happy then, and happy with my purchase again! Hunter had helped me and was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and showed me how work my new stereo, which I really appreciate. I will be back in the future!

By Tina on Apr 08, 2019

Malcolm is AMAZING! I literally walked knowing I wanted something more than my factory speakers. He helped me pick out an awesome system! I LOVE IT!! Best of all, it was all financed so fast and easy! Seriously, go check him out!