See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Sylvia Ewing on Nov 12, 2018

By Diane Leapheart on Nov 10, 2018

Those boys are about their business. Saved me a little over 600.00. I will be doing business with them again!

By Mubaarak Jones on Nov 02, 2018

Hey guys if you need perfect and sufficient customer service and support come see Damian and he'll hook you up proper. You can trust him and he's definitely dependable guys.

By Patrick Durkin on Oct 23, 2018

By Tracey Eddie on Oct 22, 2018

I must be a ghost. Went in. No one even said hi. 5 or 6 guys working. Looked around. I even went to the counter where there was two guys helping people even then no one said I'll be right with you or hi?? Go somewhere else.

By The dingus on Oct 20, 2018

Nice people good work

By Zacchaeus Joshua Ben Israel on Oct 19, 2018

Damian took really good care of me. Speakers were not connected and he checked them out so I didn't have to pay for new speakers and only charged me 45 for the labor when I could've spend over 200 for new ones.

By Josh S. on Oct 11, 2018

So I want to start this off by saying I normally don't leave reviews, however, I had a really bad experience at this location. I paid roughly $1,600 to have a new head unit, speakers, and reverse camera installed. About a month into it, my speakers and reverse cam unit stopped working, but unfortunately I had moved across the country so I had to get it looked at by a new shop. I was told the reason the reverse cam wasn't working is because it was never properly secured and the wiring was sitting on the exhaust manifold and burnt. I reached out to corporate on this before posting a review asking if they could compensate me for the cost to have this installed properly before writing a review and never got a response. I feel like $1600 is definitely on the high end for install cost to begin with and would expect to at least have it properly installed at that price. 0/10 wouldn't do again.

By Josh S. on Oct 11, 2018

So I want to start this off by saying I normally don't leave reviews, however, I had a really bad experience at this location. I paid roughly $1,600 to have a new head unit, speakers, and reverse camera installed.

About a month into it, my speakers and reverse cam unit stopped working, but unfortunately I had moved across the country so I had to get it looked at by a new shop. I was told the reason the reverse cam wasn't working is because it was never properly secured and the wiring was sitting on the exhaust manifold and burnt.

I reached out to corporate on this before posting a review asking if they could compensate me for the cost to have this installed properly before writing a review and never got a response.

I feel like $1600 is definitely on the high end for install cost to begin with and would expect to at least have it properly installed at that price. 0/10 wouldn't do again.

By Marvin S on Sep 26, 2018

By Daniels Boudreau on Sep 16, 2018

By Jaime Padilla on Sep 15, 2018

Great experience! Had an associate named Tyler that really knew what he was doing and really helped me out. I was very satisfied and will definitely be coming back

By Tim Sykora on Sep 09, 2018

By Tina Hernandez on Sep 06, 2018

Cheaters

By Elijah J. on Aug 25, 2018

The crew at this location is the best! They're fast, efficient and understanding! They helped me get the best products for my new subs, and installed door speakers for me for a great price and they did it quickly. I personally thought it was going to take longer.

They also got me in the same day to help me with some problems I was having with my wiring that I had done myself. They diagnosed the situation very quickly and alerted me that I was putting myself and my car at risk. They fixed it up in under 20 minutes and also did more than what I thought I was getting, and payed for. Like I said, the crew here is awesome. Spend your money here, because they take care of you!

By Elijah J. on Aug 25, 2018

The crew at this location is the best! They're fast, efficient and understanding! They helped me get the best products for my new subs, and installed door speakers for me for a great price and they did it quickly. I personally thought it was going to take longer. They also got me in the same day to help me with some problems I was having with my wiring that I had done myself. They diagnosed the situation very quickly and alerted me that I was putting myself and my car at risk. They fixed it up in under 20 minutes and also did more than what I thought I was getting, and payed for. Like I said, the crew here is awesome. Spend your money here, because they take care of you!

By Russ on Aug 09, 2018

Went in last Wednesday. That's 8 days ago. Wanted to buy a remote starter. FIRST, the guy helps me pick one and we make an appt for the next day to install. SECOND, another guy comes over, says that my car will only take one particular kind of remote start, and it's $900, and it's cash up front. He has to order it, so he can install it for me Friday (2 days). NOW it has been 8 days. They have KEPT MY MONEY. They have NO IDEA where the alarm is, and I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

By Steve Larrison on Jul 22, 2018

By Steve Larrison on Jul 20, 2018

I wanted to replace the factory stereo in my Lexus LS430 with something more modern, and I wanted a professional job done on the installation, so I contacted Audio Express. Developing the quote for the stereo seemed to be a first rate experience. They were able to look up details on my vehicle and identify the wiring harness conversion kits and other parts that I would need for the installation. I made an appointment to come into the Tempe store for an installation and things went south from there. Though they had two days to get all the parts for the installation, they were missing a cable for the antenna. Also, though I was originally told that they could integrate my steering wheel controls with the new Kenwood head unit that I was buying, they discovered that they weren't able to do so. So I had to leave work twice in one day for an installation that never happened, pay to take an Uber from work to Audio Expess, and all I was told is that they were sorry and that I could come back the next day. So I called back the next day. By the time they finally could confirm that they had the missing parts in hand, it was late enough in the day that the ability to pick up my car befoe some afternoon meetings was seriously in doubt. Long story short, you pay a higher price for your stereo at places like Audio Express because you expect professional service. I didn't get anything close to professional service and would have been better off buying the same stereo for several hundred dollars less off the internet and finding someone on Craigslist to install it. Since I couldn't work with the timing of the second trip for the installation, that is exactly what I am going to do.

By Israel yeah y Cruz on Jul 05, 2018